Logo VIVATIS Pharma

header-content-landingpage

Welcome to Vivatis

Vivatis is a company specialized in providing pharmaceutical services. Besides our headquarter in Hamburg we operate branch offices in Spain and Italy as well as a representing office in China. Based on our international network of approx. 80 employees we offer since our foundation in 2001 best marketing chances and sales opportunities to our clients and partners. Our hallmark: high sectorial knowledge and experience in our trade.

As an independent service company we provide a wide range of products as well as additional supporting services. Our portfolio ensures that our partners always find the most economically efficient solution for their projects.

The scientific and commercial expertise of our team assures a reliable assistance serving our partners ideas and intentions. In addition we ensure comprehensive support through our international network.

We give top priority to being flexible, efficient and follow a transparent business approach. All this has made Vivatis consistently successful. It is our daily task to sustain these achievements - for us and our partners.

Find out for yourselves! Please feel free to get in touch with our team at any time.

Logo VIVATIS Pharma

header-content-landingpage

Willkommen bei Vivatis

Die Vivatis ist ein spezialisiertes pharmazeutisches Dienstleistungs- unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Hamburg und Niederlassungen in Spanien und Italien sowie einer Repräsentanz in China. Durch unser internationales Netzwerk verschaffen unsere rund 80 Mitarbeiter seit der Gründung 2001 unseren Kunden und Partnern beste Marktchancen und neue Absatzmöglichkeiten. Unser Markenzeichen: Fundierte Fach- und Branchenkenntnisse.

Als unabhängiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen zeichnen wir uns durch ein umfangreiches Produkt- und Leistungsangebot aus. Unser Portfolio bietet unseren Partnern die Sicherheit, stets die wirtschaftlichste Lösung für ihre Projekte zu erhalten.

Die wissenschaftliche und kommerzielle Fachkompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter garantiert eine zuverlässige Unterstützung von Vorhaben und Ideen unserer Partner. Weiterhin sichern wir umfangreichen Support über unser internationales Kunden- und Lieferantennetzwerk.

Wir arbeiten flexibel, effizient und fühlen uns einem transparenten unternehmerischen Handeln verpflichtet. Diese ganzheitliche Sichtweise hat uns dauerhaft erfolgreich gemacht. Wir arbeiten jeden Tag dafür, dass Vivatis eine Erfolgsgeschichte bleibt – für uns und unsere Partner.

Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort! Unser Team steht gerne jederzeit für ein persönliches Gespräch bereit.